Oh Man, It’s October – Scorpions in Concert

Well for some reason my ITTT feed isn’t working properly and I wanted to share this post from my Blogger site.  I’m not savvy enough to do it any other way.  Here it is:

https://asmile4ufromjanet.blogspot.com/2017/10/oh-man-its-october-scorpions-in-concert.html

About scr4pl80

I'm a 60-ish, married, mom to 3, creative soul.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oh Man, It’s October – Scorpions in Concert

  1. I love that there are always multiple ways to do something. Enjoyed the post.

    Liked by 1 person

Love to hear from you!

