Blog of the week: Janet’s smiles

So honored to be the first in this new series by Miss Andi! Thank you!

A Journey To Courageous Living

Janet is never short on kindness. She is one of the readers who doesn’t hestitate to reflect and share their thoughts on what I shared. But more importantly, she is anawesome bloggerwith unique posts and style. So without further ado, meet Janet.

View original post 673 more words

About scr4pl80

I'm a 60-ish, married, mom to 3, creative soul.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Blog of the week: Janet’s smiles

  1. greyzoned/angelsbark says:

    I have just heard about Bullet Journaling once before your post. The concept is definitely neat but I don’t know that I’d actually follow through with it. I have tried journaling so many times over the years. I always start out good and have all good intentions to keep going and get into a daily habit but it just never happens.
    The One Year Bible thing is very creative. I like that you can color throughout it. That would be a beautiful gift to be handed down in the family…

    Hey I left you a note at my blog already but I went back to your Concert photo-taking tips post to check something out and noticed that the comment I left you wasn’t there. Did it not go through? Did you get a comment from me on that post? Because I definitely left one. I loved that post! Great tips! And I think you should do a coffee table book with all your concert pages…
    Anyway, just wanted to let you know that I had been there and that I thought it was a terrific post.

    Michele at Angels Bark

    Liked by 1 person

    • scr4pl80 says:

      LOL MIchele, your comment is on my Blogger site. I have two blogs, one here on WordPress and one on Blogger. I did that for the A to Z because it is easier for some people to comment on one or the other and it was easier for me to comment on the WordPress blogs if I had an account. I don’t think I’d follow through with the bullet journaling either. It looks too much like work to me with all the symbols and everything. The bible journaling appeals to my coloring/creative side more. Thanks for stopping by, wherever!

      Liked by 1 person

Love to hear from you!

