Janet in January – 2017

January 9 –

Picture 8 – Wall

This is the light show reflected on the wall at the Mountain Winery.  We were seeing Heart.  It was a great show.  Notice the colors on Nancy Wilson’s shirt.  They match the colors on the wall don’t you think? 

Day 9 – Mail

I got this package today from one of my favorite companies.  I got a mat to cover my new craft table and a storage case to hold my planner.  Also, this pad of paper from Tim Holtz:
Fitting, don’t you think?  
This is what my journal is looking like:
I’m liking it a lot so far.  I hope I can carry it on for the rest of the year!  What do you think?  Have you been able to keep up with your projects so far?  Love to hear about it.

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2iyalkO
via IFTTT

About scr4pl80

I'm a 60-ish, married, mom to 3, creative soul.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Janet in January – 2017

  1. I love your journal. Very creative!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ally Bean says:

    You inspire. I don’t do much crafty, but I do cook… so yes I’m keeping up with my projects in that I’m making healthier meals.

    Liked by 1 person

Love to hear from you!

