Janet in January – 2017

Day 6 – Me!

I am still going to try to get in at least one selfie a month, especially since I want to see if you can start to notice any weight loss.  I guess I have to take more than just my face for that though!

Day 7 – Time
I stamped these in my planner for this weekend to remind myself that it’s okay for me to take some time for myself.  I don’t have to be superwoman all the time.  I did some laundry, went grocery shopping and did some transcription work today, now I can relax and play!
About scr4pl80

I'm a 60-ish, married, mom to 3, creative soul.
This entry was posted in 365 picture project, FMSPAD 2017, Janet in January - 2017, self-care, selfie. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Janet in January – 2017

  1. Sounds like you've got some great self-care strategies lined up for 2017 Janet – good for you!

    Like

Love to hear from you!

