Janet in January – 2017

January 3 –

Day 2 of my picture a day was following the prompt delicious:

I’m continuing to follow the Hungry Girl eating plan and this was my dinner.  Chicken and veggies on top of lettuce.  Not many calories but plenty filling.  
Day 3 is circle:
This is my collection of washi tape.  I think I am addicted.  Between that and paper…Anyway, lots of circles!
This is the album I have picked to hold my pictures for this project.  I love the cover (a Van Gogh) and the size of it:
and that’s Janet in January, so far.  

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2j2HZin
via IFTTT

About scr4pl80

I'm a 60-ish, married, mom to 3, creative soul.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Love to hear from you!

