December Reflections – 2016

December 12 – Precious

I’m a sucker for things like this…

and these…

because I think it is my husband and I 🙂  What says “precious” to you?

About scr4pl80

I'm a 60-ish, married, mom to 3, creative soul.
This entry was posted in December Reflections 2016, precious. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to December Reflections – 2016

  1. Janet Miles says:

    No wrong answers here, Ally. Gemstones and fancy dinnerware are certainly precious. My diamond wedding rings are precious to me. If I had fancy dinnerware, it would be precious too. Maybe I was confusing precious with cute? Thanks for stopping by!

    Like

  2. Ally Bean says:

    I think I'm too literal but my answer is: gemstones and fancy dinnerware. Maybe I'm confusing fancy with precious?

    Like

Comments are closed.