December Reflections – 2016

December 4 – Circles

I have a problem just sitting and watching TV but like to spend time with my husband in the evenings.  Sometimes I’ll crochet but I also love to color (getting a new box of 64 crayola crayons from Santa each year was a highlight of my childhood!)

I am really liking all the new “adult” coloring books.  Here is my latest in progress page:

I like using markers to color the outlines and then I take colored pencils to fill it in.  
Sometimes I wonder if I have a psychological problem because I can’t just sit and do nothing…NAH
How about you?  Started the adult coloring book craze?  Can you just sit and watch TV or a movie?  Love to hear.

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2fWzLvp
via IFTTT

About scr4pl80

I'm a 60-ish, married, mom to 3, creative soul.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Love to hear from you!

