One More for November to Remember

It’s December 1 but I was so busy trying to keep up with my November Cherished Memories that I didn’t post my usual selfie:

This is really a “super selfie” since it has our whole family in it, although Rachel’s represented by a picture of her that Amanda is holding.  You have to look closely at the tiny picture in the lower right corner.
The full moon shot:

and I finished the book M is for Malice and started this:

although to tell you the truth it is not making much sense to me.  Maybe I don’t have the Zen Mind, and I certainly cannot sit in the zen position!  My knees can’t take that abuse.
Had to get those in here because I know you all wait for them every month (LOL).

About scr4pl80

I'm a 60-ish, married, mom to 3, creative soul.
This entry was posted in Full moon, Zen mind. Bookmark the permalink.

Love to hear from you!

