December Reflections

December 17 – My smile…

This is an easy one for me.  I am a big believer in the power of a smile.

This is what my sisters used to call “Funny Face.”  When I was little they always used to say, “Make Funny Face, Janet!” 

It really is much easier to smile.  There may be days that you are not feeling quite so happy, things do go wrong after all, but I know that if you think really hard, you can probably find at least one thing to smile about.    

I have used the name “ASmile4UFromJanet” as my creative business name and titled my blog, “Janet’s Smiles” because I truly believe that a smile is contagious and if you pass one along, it will travel quite far.  You don’t necessarily have to go as far as a “Funny Face” smile, but I’ll bet if you try using one more often, you’ll get a pleasant reaction from the people you are dealing with.

So, here’s A Smile 4 U From Janet!  Please share!

About scr4pl80

I'm a 60-ish, married, mom to 3, creative soul.
This entry was posted in ASmile4ufromJanet, December Reflections, sharing, smile. Bookmark the permalink.