Get Out Your Guitar Day!

Today is Get Out Your Guitar Day!  I have never played myself but I have a few friends who do.  These are just some of the more well known one’s I’ve been able to see over the last couple of years…

Some are pretty obvious.  I wonder if you can guess the rest?  Leave me a comment and let me know who you think they are.

Can’t let the day go by without mentioning my good neighbor and inventor of the Pickstrap guitar pick, Aron Marten.  If you play the guitar, you really ought to check out his attachable pick.  There are some cool videos of it in action on his site.

I really prefer the rhythmic beat of the drum or the sultry sound of the sax, but those are for another day…Have a great guitar day!

About scr4pl80

I'm a 60-ish, married, mom to 3, creative soul.
This entry was posted in Angus Young, Bon Jovi, Guitar Day, guitar pick, Lindsay Buckingham, Mick Jones, Mike Campbell, Neal Schon, Paul McCartney, Scorpions, Steve Miller, Steve Winwood, Tesla, Tom Petty, Van Halen. Bookmark the permalink.