Ultimate Blog Challenge

I’ve decided to have a go at the Ultimate Blog Challenge.  It starts in April and the challenge is to blog every day, share that blog on Facebook and go visit other people’s blogs who are participating in the challenge. The hope is that it will bring more traffic to our blogs, business to our stores, help to connect with like-minded people and possibly make new friends.

Doesn’t that sound like fun?  I am going to use the next month and a half to prepare some blog ideas and thankfully, I’ll be getting some prompts to help.

I hope you will join along with me.  Who knows what could happen!  

About scr4pl80

I'm a 60-ish, married, mom to 3, creative soul.
This entry was posted in adventure, blogging, business, challenge, Ultimate Blog Challenge. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ultimate Blog Challenge

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog Janet. I've not heard of the Ultimate Blog Challenge before. Sounds like you've got a great plan for playing in it.

    Like

  2. Janet Miles says:

    Hi Hannah! Left a comment on your blog then read your bio. I have an 18-year-old daughter so I can relate (I think)!

    Like

  3. Hannah Olson says:

    Hi Janet! My name is Hannah and I'm also going to be participating in the Ultimate Blog Challenge. I like your blog, I hope you'll come check out mine!
    http://cutie-pi.blogspot.com/

    Hannah

    Like

Comments are closed.